by Stage Kinetik

BMW celebrated its 100th anniversary in a spectacular show in the Munich Olympic Hall in March 2016. The audience was deeply astonished by the show which was especially designed by Show Creator, Show Director and Media Artist Andrée Verleger.

by Stage Kinetik

Stage Kinetik provided state-of-the-art technology for the IAA 2015. On the occasion of the presentation of new Mercedes products in Festhalle Messe Frankfurt, we have installed 16 rotating LED walls with a height of 9 meters and a width of 3 meters each ...

Certification according to DIN EN 1090-1
DIN EN 1090-1

Since July 1st 2014, whether a one-man business or companies with hundreds of employees - all distributors of aluminum or steel structures are subject to the EN 1090 standard and associated certification.

The objective of EN 1090 goes far beyond that of the predecessor standard DIN 18800 and concerns not only welding but also almost all production areas in order to be able to guarantee a producable quality of the manufactured products.

Movecat VMW-S Entertainment Winch
Movecat VMW-S 125-3

The VMW-S 125-3 has been tested in accordance with DGUV V17, DIN 56950 and DGUV G315-390 and approved for use over human heads and in aerial systems as well as conforming to EN 61508 SIL3. It moves loads up to 125 kilograms at speeds continuously variable from 0 to 3m/sec. The winch achieves acceleration values up to astounding 3m/sec². The hoisting height is up to 24 meters. Maintenance-free or else ultra-low-maintenance mechanical and functional elements assure problem-free use even under stressful tour conditions. Read more …

Movecat I-Motion Expert-T2
Expert-T2 System Controller

The I-Motion Expert-T2 System Controller: the high-end product for the systemic control of kinetic drives in larger and complex projects. Developed for applications with up to 240 drives, it allows the control and supervision of any application, in the field of rigging for example, in connection with DGUV V54, DGUV V17 to SIL3 drives at fixed or variable speeds. Even control in mixed operation of DGUV V54, DGUV V17 to SIL3 drives can be realized without problems. The controller is equipped for overhead scenic runs. Read more …

Movecat VMK-S chain hoists
Movecat VMK

VMK-S hoists are the state-of-the-art on the world market with a feature set and quality of performance that make them suitable for the most critical applications such as operation in TV studios, theatres and events — anywhere, indeed, where maximum performance, safety and versatility are called for. Read more …

  • 2 independent and noiseless brakes
  • dynamic Load measuring system
  • thermal overload protection
  • closed linkage and positive locking between drive and chain mechanism
  • exact positioning of +/- 1 mm
  • optimized for very quiet operation

von Stage Kinetik

100 Jahre BMW Group

Im März 2016 feierte die BMW Group in der Münchener Olympiahalle ihr 100-jähriges Firmenjubiläum mit einer spektakulären Show. Eine eigens vom Show Creator, Showdirector und Medienkünstler Andree Verleger, von der ABC Event Production GmbH & Co.KG, inszenierte Bühnenshow.

Weiterlesen …

von Stage Kinetik

Mercedes Benz IAA 2015

Stage Kinetik stellte natürlich auch für die IAA 2015 modernste Bühnentechnik zur Verfügung. Anlässlich der Präsentation der Mercedes-Produktneuheiten in der Frankfurter Festhalle haben wir 16 drehbare LED-Wände mit einer Höhe von jeweils 9 Metern sowie einer Breite von 3 Metern und eine fahrbare LED-Wand ...

Weiterlesen …

Movecat SIL3 System

Movecat VMW-S Entertainment Winden
Movecat VMW-S 125-3

Die VMW-S 125-3 ist gemäß DGUV V17, DIN 56950 und DGUV G315-390 geprüft und für den Einsatz von Lasten über Personen und in Personenflugwerken zugelassen sowie EN 61508 SIL3 konform. Sie transportiert bis zu 125 kg mit stufenlos regelbaren Geschwindigkeiten zwischen 0 und 3m/sek. Bei den Beschleunigungswerten erreicht die Winde bis zu erstaunlichen 3 m/sec². Die Hubhöhe beträgt bis zu 24 Meter. Wartungsfreie, beziehungsweise besonderes wartungsarme Mechanik und Funktionselemente sorgen für einen reibungslosen Einsatz auch unter stressigen Tourneebedingungen. Weiterlesen …

Movecat I-Motion Expert-T2
Expert-T2 System Controller

Der I-Motion Expert-T2 System Controller das High-End Produkt für die systemische Steuerung von kinetischen Antrieben für größere und komplexe Projekte. Entwickelt für Anwendungen von bis zu 240 Antrieben sind jegliche Applikationen, zum Beispiel im Riggingbereich in Verbindung mit DGUV V54, DGUV V17 und SIL3 Antrieben, mit fixer oder variabler Geschwindigkeit steuer- und kontrollierbar. Auch die Steuerung im Mischbetrieb von DGUV V54, DGUV V17 bis SIL3 Antrieben ist problemlos realisierbar. Der Controller ist für szenische Fahrten über Personen ausgestattet. Weiterlesen …

Movecat VMK-S Kettenzüge
Movecat VMK

Die VMK-S Züge repräsentieren mit ihren Ausstattungsmerkmalen die Spitzenklasse am Weltmarkt und empfehlen sich für alle "State-of-the-Art"-Anwendungen wie bei TVStudios, Theatern und Eventeinsätzen, bei denen maximale Performance und Sicherheit bei optimaler Einsatzbandbreite gefordert wird. Weiterlesen …

  • zwei unabhängige, geräuscharme Bremsen
  • dynamisches Echtzeit-Lastmessmodul
  • permanente Motorbetriebstemperatur Überwachung
  • durchgehender Kraft- u. Formschluss ohne Unterbrechung
  • jederzeit replizierbare exakte Positionierung von +/- 1mm
  • optimiert für besonders leisen Betrieb