STAGE KINETIK
Gesellschaft für Bühnen­produktionen mbH

Deininghauser Weg 105
D-44577 Castrop-Rauxel

Tel: +49 2305 – 890945
Fax: +49 2305 – 890268

Email: info@stage-kinetik.de

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Geschäftsführer: Dagmar Hofer, Jens Buller

UST-ID-Nr: DE 200 123 249
Steuernummer: 340/5932/4585

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Dortmund
Registernummer: HRB 16864

DESIGN
line zwo GmbH
Agentur für Kommunikation & Design
www.linezwo.de

Copyright

© Copyright 2020 Stage Kinetik GmbH. All rights reserved. All published contents (text, pictures, illustrations, sounds, animations and videos) and their arrangement at Stage Kinetik GmbH-website are subject to the law on copyright and other data protection arts.

This content of these website must not be copied, distributed, modified or made available to third parties for commercial purposes. We point to the fact that some of the images on this website are partially under the copyright of a third party.

Photos:
© Amanda Holmes

Liability Instructions

This website has been prepared with utmost care, however, no guarantee can be given that all information included there in are exact and free from mistakes and errors. Any and every claim for damages arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website is totally excluded provided such a claim does not rest on criminal intent or willful negligence.

Stage Kinetik GmbH is not responsible for the contents of websites that are maintained by third parties and therefore waives its liability for any links from this website to other websites.

Responsible for the content:

Stage Kinetik GmbH
Deininghauser Weg 105
D-44577 Castrop-Rauxel
Germany

STAGE KINETIK
Gesellschaft für Bühnen­produktionen mbH

Deininghauser Weg 105
D-44577 Castrop-Rauxel

Tel: +49 2305 – 890945
Fax: +49 2305 – 890268

Email: info@stage-kinetik.de

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Geschäftsführer: Dagmar Hofer, Jens Buller

UST-ID-Nr: DE 200 123 249
Steuernummer: 340/5932/4585

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Dortmund
Registernummer: HRB 16864

DESIGN
line zwo GmbH
Agentur für Kommunikation & Design
www.linezwo.de

Urheberrechte

© Copyright 2020 Stage Kinetik Gmbh. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text, Bilder, Grafiken, Sound, Animationen und Videos sowie deren Anordnung auf der Stage Kinetik GmbH Webseite unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze.

Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Wir weisen daraufhin, dass auf den Websites enthaltene Bilder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.

Fotos: © Amanda Holmes

Haftung

Diese Website wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, wird ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen.

Sofern von dieser Website auf Internetseiten verwiesen wird, die von Dritten betrieben werden, übernimmt die Stage Kinetik GmbH keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

Stage Kinetik GmbH
Deininghauser Weg 105
D-44577 Castrop-Rauxel