We are there for you…

Jens Buller Geschäftsführer Stage-Kinetik

Jens Buller
Management

T: +49 2305 890 94 229
M: +49 172 549 64 63

j.buller@stage-kinetik.de

Kai Adelt Technischer Betriebsleiter bei Stage-Kinetik

Kai Adelt
Technical management

T: +49 2305 890 94 247
M: +49 172 549 64 65

k.adelt@stage-kinetik.de

Dipl.-Ök. Ireneus Peter Patoka Stage Kinetik

Dipl.-Ök. Ireneus Peter Patoka
Management assistant

T: +49 2305 890 94 253
M: +49 172 549 64 88

i.patoka@stage-kinetik.de

Guido Wydra Projektkoordinator Stage-Kinetik

Guido Wydra
Project coordinator

T: +49 2305 890 94 220
M: +49 172 549 64 86

g.wydra@stage-kinetik.de

Coworker Dummy Picture

Denise Paglialunga
Assistant Project coordinator

T: +49 2305 890 94 230
M: +49 172 549 64 76

d.paglialunga@stage-kinetik.de

Timon Otte Leiter der Movecat Serviceabteilung Stage-Kinetik

Timon Otte
Supervisor of the Electronic Department

T: +49 2305 890 94 240
M: +49 172 549 64 69

t.otte@stage-kinetik.de

Christian Haik Fachinformatiker bei Stage-Kinetik

Christian Haik
Supervisor of the IT Department

T: +49 2305 890 94 224
M: +49 172 549 64 77

c.haik@stage-kinetik.de

Coworker Dummy Picture

Carsten Pietz
Supervisior of the Engineer Department

T: +49 2305 890 94 235
c.pietz@stage-kinetik.de

Coworker Dummy Picture

Christian Schilling
Supervisior of the Fitting Department

T: +49 2305 890 94 244
M: +49 173 232 87 85

c.schilling@stage-kinetik.de

Klaus Wallhöfer Deputy fitter supervisor

Klaus Wallhöfer
Deputy fitter supervisor

T: +49 2305 890 94 244
M: +49 172 549 64 68

k.wallhoefer@stage-kinetik.de

Andreas Homeyer

Andreas Homeyer
Operator

M: +49 172 549 64 83
a.homeyer@stage-kinetik.de

Manuel Dehn, Operator, Techniker

Manuel Dehn
Operator, Engineer

M: +49 172 5496478
m.dehn@stage-kinetik.de

Ralf Tiemann

Ralf Tiemann
Operator

M: +49 172 549 64 87
r.tiemann@stage-kinetik.de

Please contact us

Fill out the contact form and don’t hesitate for asking all your questions.

Feel free to call us at +49 2305 – 890945

Monday – Thursday from 08:30 – 17:00 clock (CET)
Friday 08:30 – 15:00 clock (CET)





    You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Google Maps. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

    More Information